1. Contact Us

    Storm Mountain Publishing

    CEO | Bradford Fayfield
    P: 303.834.9775 x101
    E: brad@smpmags.com

    Finance Director | Andrew Furher
    P: 303.834.9775 x106
    E: andrew@smpmags.com

    Digital Media Manager | Jonathan Glass
    P: 303.834.9775 x111
    E: jon@smpmags.com

    Freeskier Magazine

    Managing Editor | Damian Quigley
    P: 303-834-9775 x. 114
    E: damian@freeskier.com

    Photo Editor | Nate Abbott
    E: nate@freeskier.com

    Associate Editor | Donny O’Neill
    P: 303-835-9775 x. 121
    E: donny@freeskier.com 

    Online Editor | Henrik Lampert
    P: 303-834-9775 x.115
    E: henrik@freeskier.com

    Associate Publisher | Greg Wright
    P: 303-834-9775 x.110
    E: greg@smpmags.com

    Senior Account Executive | Nicole Birkhold
    E: nicole@smpmags.com

    Senior Account Executive | Jason Smith
    P: 208-360-8255
    E: jason@smpmags.com

    Account Executive | Zach Berman
    P: 303-834-9775 x. 122
    E: zach@snowboard-mag 

    Snowboard Magazine

    Editor-in-Chief | Susie Floros
    P: 303.834.9775 x107
    E: susie@snowboard-mag.com

    Photo Editor | Tim Peare
    P: 530-318-7384
    E: tim@snowboard-mag.com 

    Online Editor | Jonathan Glass
    P: 303.834.9775 x118
    E: jon@snowboard-mag.com

    Senior Editor-at-Large | Nate Deschenes
    P: 720.331.9381
    E: nate@snowboard-mag.com

    Account Executive | Greg Wright
    P: 303.834.9775 x110
    E: greg@smpmags.com

    Account Executive | Nicole Birkhold
    P: 303.834.9775 x112
    E: nicole@smpmags.com

    Account Executive | Jason Smith
    P: 208.360.8255
    E: jason@smpmags.com

    Our Offices

    Mailing Address:
    PO Box 789
    Niwot, CO 80544
    P: 303.834.9775
    (F) 303.834.9781

    Physical Address (shipping):
    137 2nd Avenue
    Niwot, CO 80544

     /  Notes